Lubumbashi, Democratic Republic of the Congo:



    Also known as

    E'ville, Elisabethville, Elizabethstad, Elizabethville, E’ville, FBM, Lubumbashi, Lubumbashi shaary, Lubumbashy, Lubumbasi, Lubumbasis, Lubumbaši, Lubumbašis, Lumumbashi, lu ben ba xi, lubumabasi, lubumbasi, lubumbasi si, lwbmbashy, lwbwmbashy, rubunbashi, Élisabethville, Лубумбаши, Лубумбаши шаары, Лубумбашы, Лубумбаші, לובומבאשי, لوبمباشی, لوبومباشي, لوبومباشی, ਲੂਬੁਮਬਾਸ਼ੀ, ルブンバシ, 盧本巴希, 루붐바시, 루붐바시 시